Picture

W
hen you think of life somewhere it's not easy, it gives us the puzzle we need to solve in order to win the game.
As being a breadwinner in the family I'm still striving for good now. My family is my only treasure aside from my profession and education that my parents give me. "Love-life?" hmmm before it is not an issue!, but now it is a part of my life, loving the person who loves me back triple. GOD is always my best friend  in all problems, ups-and down moment.My family is my inspiration and hope.
Finding real happiness in life is like looking your better half in life. The more you expect it the more it wont shows up,but at the least moment you unexpected it, it will come like a lightning striking your way as thunder in the rain.
Icould say I've been through a lot in life but I know that my late dad is watching over me and GOD is with me, giving me blessings and charms in every road I walk into. Live life with a smile each day and happy heart can conquer all your worries and problems and singing a notes under the rain makes your day brighter amidst a storm.
At least were lucky enough than those who lives and sleep in the streets without any shelter and food strive life hungrily.
Love is the main source of all happiness in life, I will say "love makes the world go round", why?, If you love your work you'll take care of it as this is your bread and butter in life at the same time you earn money, if you love your family you will do the best to give it needs, if you love your partner/husband/wife you make the most out of everything to make them happy, and if you love the country, you will lead as the leader to protect the people. In this way, if you want to travel around the globe you will do things with love and fulfillment that will complete you as a person.So, it's the "love" that makes the world go round :) .
 Live life to the fullest! and make the most of it..life is so short so we should make our everyday living a blessings from GOD. Think always positive and never say "never".

"Happiness cannot come from without. It must come from within. It is not what we see and touch or that which orders do for us which makes us happy; it is that which we think and feel and do, first for the other fellow and then for ourselves."
                                                                                                                                             -Helen Keller




Leave a Reply.